Developing Matt

My Technical Journal

This is all you are getting

leave a comment »

There is an error here. I’m not going to tell you what it is.  I’m not going to give you any work-around or any inkling of why there is an error.  Instead I’m going to tell you that I should really tell you more information.  Yes, I should give you some details. But I’m not going to.  I’m also going to tell you twice.

error

The package failed to load due to error 0xC0010014 "One or more error occurred. There should be more specific errors preceding this one that explains the details of the errors. This message is used as a return value from functions that encounter errors.". This occurs when CPackage::LoadFromXML fails.

Written by matt

February 15, 2010 at 9:21 pm

Posted in SSIS

Leave a Reply

