Developing Matt

My Technical Journal

Pictures from DevConnections 2008!

leave a comment »

Well, it’s been over a month since the conference and I have finally finished going through the notes.  The classes that weren’t helpful to me I didn’t include, but there are 11 others that were wonderful.  I have over 50 pages of typed notes.  I’m hoping it is as useful to you as it is to me.  If you click on the DevConnect2008 category the blog will filter for just those classes.  I met some great people and enjoyed it thoroughly.  I look forward to meeting you again.   Also, while there I took some pictures.   Click here to see the pictures.  Enjoy!

 

Written by matt

June 4, 2008 at 8:20 am

Posted in DevConnect2008

Leave a Reply

